top of page

1 Superpower YOU have that can improve your day!

​You have Superpowers.. Yep! You read that right. This may not be incredible strength or bullet speed... But they add equally as impressive value to your life. After listening to a few audio books and podcasts recently there is one action of man kind that keeps occuring.. From the greats like Bob Proctor, Tony Robbins, Eric Worre, Lewis Howes. This one term that for me was probably overlooked for most of my life.. This Timeless Superpower is: Gratitude! Definition - the quality of being thankful. The reason why I believe this is one of our superpowers is because it brings with it incredible energy! I know for myself, I am grateful I have a loving and healthy family that I share a close relationship with. I am grateful that I have access to a variety of nourishing fresh food. I am grateful I have a shelter over my head and a comfortable, warm and safe place to sleep as night. - After reading that I'm sure some of you can relate... those are little things we most likely take for granted. Now think about a child on some street who has no home, no food and no family... Life is good huh? ( thats not even getting into the deeper side of things: the capability to open my eyes and have a body that functions to give me life!). Now do you see how your problems or situation don't seem so bad? Be grateful for everything in your life. It will give you the superpowersto be more Positive and optimistic!! Now it's not right or wrong... But each brings with it that focus which will then determine what you attract into your life. Focus on good - You get more good! Focus on bad - Youget more bad! Focus on opportunities - You get more opportunities! Focus on problems..... You can finish that one.. Since waking up with in a grateful state and thinking about what I am grateful for, I have seen a shift in my overall moods. I am more focused, happier and a lot more calm. It is a timeless, Auto-recharging superpower you have on your Superhuman Belt. USE IT! Your Potential is Infinite, Carlo


Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Instagram Clean
bottom of page