top of page

Unrealistic Expectations will ruin you.

Unrealistic Expectations will ruin you.

But not in the way you think,

It's a GREAT THING to dream, create huge visions for your future, think and work towards ENORMOUS goals... most people are incapable of this.

Its an extremely dangerous thing to expect results overnight or have unrealistic expectations in the amount of struggle its going to take.

More people quit because they don't "expect" it to be "that hard" than any other reason... When in reality they may be on the right track.

FACT: It is THAT hard.. for damn near everyone!

It definitely has been for me.

I know what it's like to fail & live in total fear.

I know what its like to have 0$ in my account and not be able to make ends meet. I know what its liek to train and train and feel like there is no progress.

I know what its like to wonder if you're ever gonna make it.

I know what its like to work shit jobs to get by.

I know what its like to have everyone look at you like you're a joke.

I know what its like to have your closest friends not believe in you.

I know what its like to look in the mirror and be upset with where you're at in life.

I've felt the lows and I've felt the disappointment...

BUT here's the thing... I know its part of the process.

THAT'S NORMAL.

Without these struggles you can't have the proper appreciation for success.

Know that the struggles you are going through now are forging you, teaching you and preparing you for your future success.. and how to handle it.

As long as you pick up the lessons these struggles have to offer and don't fucking quit... you WILL make it!

Its not fucking chance.

Its not fucking magic.

Its not up to anyone else other than YOU.

Once you come to understand that as a fact the entire game changes.

Success is a battle of persistence.

Its a test of endurance & fortitude.

Its a battle of who can take the most punches to the face and keep getting up.

Its not not an easy or short journey.

Its a bitch.

BUT... its fucking worth it!!!

Your potential is infinite. Carlo.


Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Instagram Clean
bottom of page